| Savitribai Phule Pune University List of Distinguished Professor | | | | | |
|--|----------------------------------|--|----------------------------|------------|------------|
| | | | | | |
| 1 | Dr. Subhash Vasant Ghaisas | Department of School of Energy Studies | Distinguished Professor | 27-04-2018 | 26-04-2023 |
| 2 | Dr. Shridhar Ramchandra Gadre | Scientific Computing Modeling & Simulation | Distinguished Professor | 01-08-2016 | 31-07-2024 |
| 3 | Dr.Dilip Dattatray Dhawale | Chemistry | Distinguished Professor | 10-04-2018 | 09-04-2023 |
| 4 | Dr. Sanjay Govind Dhande | Department of Technology | Distinguished Professor | 17-12-2018 | 13-02-2023 |
| 5 | Dr.Shekhar C. Mande | Bioinformatics Centre | Distinguished Professor | 01-10-2022 | 30-09-2027 |